Ipl 20010 winner

Haddin, Iqbal Abdulla, Chirag Jani, Jacques Kallis, Brett Lee, Brendon McCullum, Mohammed Shami, Eoin Morgan, Sunil Narine, Yusuf Pathan, James. Chennai Super Kings achieved the feat by thrashing Mumbai Indians by 22 runs in the final match at the DY Patil stadium in Navi Mumbai. Rohit Sharma 2014, kolkata Knight Riders 200/7 (19.3 overs). Saare jahan se achha (a tribute to India). Who won the trophy of IPL 2021?
This was the breath-taking season owing to a marvellous performance by Virat Kohli the current Indian Cricket Team captain with 973 runs under his belt in the season. 1, it was played between 12 March and 2, it was also the first ever cricket tournament that was broadcast live. Scroll down to know IPL winners list and best players of every season. With the help of Manish Pandey's 94 off 50 balls, KKR scored 200/7 with three balls to spare and lifted the coveted IPL Trophy for the second time. This was from a list of 97 registered players, which was then shortlisted. Kieron Pollard was bought by Mumbai Indians and Shane Bond by Kolkata Knight Riders. Chidambaram Stadium Brabourne Stadium PCA Stadium Eden Gardens Capacity: 50,000 Capacity: 20,000 Capacity: 30,000 Capacity: 90,000 Ahmedabad Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Sardar Patel Stadium. Kolkata Knight Riders went on to defeat Chennai Super Kings. IPL Winner (2014) - Kolkata Knight Riders KKR reclaimed the IPL title after a brief gap of one season and lifted the IPL Trophy for the second time, again under Gautam Gambhir's leadership.

IPL Winners List - List of all IPL Winners Runners Up From

IPL Winners List : Check Out The List Of All The Seasons How many titles CSK won? Full Table on cricinfo Note : Average acts as a tie-breaker if players are level for most wickets. The fielding captain must take one at the end of over six, seven, eight or nine, and the batsmen at the end of over 13, 14, 15.
Lifted the beautiful IPL Trophy, KKR's Andre Russell was awarded the player of the tournament award. MS Dhoni, kolkata Knight Riders 165/9 (20.0 overs). Contents, five new venues were introduced for the third edition of IPL. The game on the day did continue, however, after an hour's delay. IPL Winner (2021) - Chennai Super Kings IPL 2021 winners Chennai Super Kings overcame a few hurdles that they faced a season before and MS Dhonis leadership played a massive role in the campaign. The purple cap went. IPL 2017 Winner Mumbai ipl 20010 winner Indians (Season 10) In the year 2017, Mumbai Indians was the first team in the Indian Premier League, which won more than two seasons of IPL.

The tournament was won by the Chennai Super Kings, who defeated the Mumbai Indians in the final played at Mumbai. The purple cap went to Pragyan Ojha of Deccan Chargers, while the orange cap and the player of the tournament award were awarded to Sachin Tendulkar of the Mumbai Indians. IPL, winner ( 2010 ) - Chennai Super Kings.

Indian Premier League, Indian Premier League 2009/10 score

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2021: Champions Runners 9 West Indian all rounder Kieron Pollard and New Zealand fast bowler Shane Bond were the last chennai ipl match highest bid players in the auction who were bought for 750,000 but not before their prices went in the silent tie breaker round. Deccan Chargers won the toss and chose to bat first. IPL Winner (2017) - Mumbai Indians It seemed as if Mumbai Indians had developed a habit of lifting the IPL Trophy every other odd year. Rajasthan Royals defeated the Chennai Super Kings by 3 wickets chasing CSK's target of 163/5 in 20 overs at DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.
Mumbai Indians 129/8 (20 overs rohit Sharma, rising Pune Supergiants 128/6 (20 overs). Batting first Chennai Super Kings scored 168 runs for a loss of 5 wickets from 20 overs. CSK has won the IPL title 4 times in 2021, 2018, 20Related Posts Related Posts. Founded in the year 2007 by, Lalit Modi who was also the member of Board of Control for Cricket in India (bcci the Indian Premier League is a Twenty20 cricket league that is hosted by India. The year also saw the debut of two teams- Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions. The final match was quite enthralling as the runner-up last 5 years ipl winners team,.e., Rising Pune Supergiant, made 128 runs with six wickets, and MI made 129 runs with eight wickets, the team won by one run. Highlights throughout the Series: Coach of the Team: Stephen Fleming Prize Money: 6 crores to winners and 3 crores to runner up team Owner of the Team: India Cements. Over the years, number of participating teams has been varying. .

After reaching the playoff stages for the third year consecutively and losing in the finals. IPL 2008 to Rajasthan Royals, Chennai Super Kings finally. IPL Winners 2010 2011: Chennai Super Kings In 2011, Chennai Super Kings won by 58 runs from the Royal Challengers Bangalore and won the IPL trophy. In 2010, Chennai Super Kings won by 22 runs from the Mumbai Indians. IPL 20 were two consecutive wins for the Chennai Super Kings.

IPL - 2010 ScheduleResults Live Score - Cricwaves

M - Indian Premier League Official Website - Results Key Facts throughout the last 10 years ipl winners Series: Total Matches of IPL4: 74 Coach of the Team: Stephen Fleming Prize Money: 6 crores to winning team and 3 crores to runner up team Owner of the Team: India Cements. Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss last 10 years ipl winners and chose to bowl first. Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2014 Winner (Season 7) KKR won the final match of the 2014 edition of the Indian Premier League and made it to the list of IPL winners second time. They won IPL 11 by routing Sunrisers Hyderabad by eight wickets.
Rajasthan Royals won the toss and chose to bat first. They set a humungous target of 206 for the Royal Challengers Bangalore, who simply could not measure up to it and lost by a huge margin of 58 runs. Highlights throughout the Series: Maximum Runs Made by: Parthiv Patel (395) Maximum Wickets Taken by: Jasprit Bumrah (20) Coach of the Team: Sachin Tendulkar Prize Money: 15 crores to the winning team and 10 crores to runner. This time Chennai Super Kings faced the Royal Challengers Bangalore.A. Full Table on Cricinfo Bowling edit Most wickets edit The leading wicket taker of the league phase wears a purple cap when fielding. Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to bowl first.

Get Indian Premier League cricket scores, schedule, results, fixtures, highlights, photos, videos and all the details. Complete details of Indian Premier League 2009/10, with fixtures and. Mumbai Indians took home.