Friday ipl match result

updates, riding on a fiery 52-ball 87 knock from skipper Hardik Pandya and an all-round bowling effort, Gujarat Titans comfortably beat Rajasthan Royals by 37 runs to go top of the table in IPL 2022. The RR vs GT IPL 2022 match will be held at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai.
Gujarat Titans, on the other hand, suffered their first loss of the season in their last match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad. Preview : Rajasthan Royals and Gujarat Titans are set to square off in an Indian Premier League match at the DY Patil Sports Academy in Navi Mumbai on Thursday. 6, apr-14 Wednesday SRH vs RCB RCB won by 6 runs. Jaydev Unadkat (RR) 3/15 11 runs of 7 balls. Captain Hardik Pandya led the way for GT with 87 not out off 52 balls. Match date, day, team vs Team, match Result. 3 vs GT in IPL 2022 match. Narine once again came to KKRs rescue as he trapped Uthappa before the wickets to give Eoin Morgan and. Vivo IPL 2021, Final CSK vs KKR Match Report 2010, 2011, 2018 2021!

Tata IPL 2022 RR vs GT Highlights: Gujarat Titans win

Vivo IPL 2021, Final CSK vs KKR Match Report Although Shivam Mavi and Lockie Ferguson added 39 runs, it was too little too late as CSK went on to seal a fine win to clinch their fourth IPL title. Read all the, latest News, Trending News, Cricket News, IPl Live Score Update, latest IPL Schedule 2022, friday ipl match result and, IPl 2022 Points table. Du Plessis and Ruturaj hit a four each in the who hit the longest six in fifth edition of ipl next over before going on to complete another fifty-run partnership on the final ball of the powerplay.
In the next over, Josh Hazlewood got Sunil Narine out as Jadeja took a fine catch near the ropes, helping CSK scalp three wickets for nine runs. The RR vs GT IPL 2022 match will take place on 14 April. But CSK went after Shakib in the 10th over as du Plessis and Robin Uthappa hit a six each as CSK moved to 80/1 at the halfway stage of their innings. The pair cashed in on all the scoring opportunities and targeted the KKR bowling to bring the third successive fifty-plus stand for CSK in the final. The RR vs GT IPL 2022 match will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network channels Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD (Dugout) and Star Sports. Tuesday, kKR vs MI, mI won by 10 runs. IPL 2022: RR vs GT SK Straight Talk. More, who has played most number of ipl matches fetching more content. Boria Majumdar SK Match ki Baat Shreyas Williamson. Follow us on, facebook, Twitter and, instagram.

IPL 2022 RR vs GT Live: Skipper Hardik Pandya played a solid 52-ball 87 knock and got able support from Abhinav Manohar (43) and David Miller (31) as Gujarat Titans got to a towering 192 for. Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans Live update - Tata. IPL 2022 RR vs GT Live cricket score, 24th. IPL, match, live Coverage: Captain Hardik Pandya led the way for GT with 87 not out off 52 balls. Abhinav Manohar gave him good support with 28-ball.

IPL Match Results IPL 2021 Match Results

Indian Premier League 2021 schedule, live scores and results Virender Sehwag reveals Unknown Sachin Tendulkar Story Ind vs Pak Shivam Dube. Boria Majumdar Hardik Pandya Sanju Samson. Find latest and upcoming tech gadgets online. IPL 2022: 5 bowlers who have bowled the fastest deliveries so far this season.
You can also follow m to check out the live scores and commentary of the RR vs GT IPL 2022 match. Brief Scores: Chennai Super Kings 192/3 (Faf du Plessis 86, Moeen Ali 37 Sunil Narine 2/26) beat Kolkata Knight Riders 165/9 friday ipl match result (Shubman Gill 51, Venkatesh Iyer 50; Shardul Thakur 3/38) by 27 runs. IPL 2022: "Keep Aaron Finch who got tata safari in ipl 2021 waiting, ask Sam Billings to open" - Sanjay Manjrekar on possible solution to Ajinkya Rahane's form. While Gill brought up a solid half-century, CSK continued to chip away as Deepak Chahar trapped the KKR right-hander before the wickets in the 14th over. Gujarat Titans: Shubman Gill, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Wriddhiman Saha, Abhinav Monohar, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya (captain Rahul Tewatia, Dominic Drakes, Rashid Khan, Mohammed Shami, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Jayant Yadav, R Sai Kishore, Alzarri Joseph, Noor Ahmad, Pradeep Sangwan, David. Shkihar Dhawan (DC) 85 of 54 balls 3, apr-11, sunday, sRH vs KKR, kKR won by 10 runs. Go to your, browser"s Setting's page, tap.

Miller then played a 14-ball 31 cameo to propel GT to 192/4 after they were reduced to 53/3. The MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings (CSK) beat Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the vivo Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 final in Dubai. Friday and lifted their fourth IPL title. CSK, who posted 192/3 on the board on the back of Faf du Plessis brilliant 86, restricted KKR to 165/9 and sealed a 27-run win. IPL, match, result 2021.

IPL Live Score 2022 - Today IPL Match Score Result

IPL 2022 Results: Latest IPL T20 Match Results and Match Sanju Samson (RR) 119 runs of 63 balls. They need their top order to be far more consistent and hence, Matthew Wade could make way for Rahmanullah Gurbaz. Ferguson was brilliant as he picked 3 wickets while debutant Yash Dayal too picked 3, bouncing back strongly after been taken apart by Buttler. Rajasthan comes into this game after having won their last match against the Lucknow Super Giants in what proved to be an absolute thriller.
who conducts ipl The RR vs GT IPL 2022 match will start at 7:30. Get technology news, gadgets reviews ratings. CSK then struck thrice in quick succession to change the course of the match. While CSK looked to keep things tight, Iyer and Gill scored 16 runs in the 10th over an over which saw Iyer completing his fourth fifty of the season and a spider-cam string coming to Gills rescue to KKR to 88/0. Rishabh Pant fined for slow over-rate. Kind of knew what he was going to try against me - Abhinav Manohar on battle with good friend Chahal in RR vs GT IPL 2022 match. Titans now have 8 points with 4 wins in 5 matches. Create, notifications, log in "Maybe who conducts ipl they can think of bringing Southee in place of Billings" - Pragyan Ojha on possible changes for KKR against SRH in IPL 2022 "Maybe they can think of bringing Southee in place of Billings".

KKR won by 10 runs. Nitish Rana (KKR) 80 runs of 56 balls. Pkbs won by 4 runs. Sanju Samson (RR) 119 runs of 63 balls.