Ipl won by csk

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 12, :29. Chasing 217, RCB had a bad start as they lost three wickets in the first powerplay. Opener Anuj Rawat, who hit his maiden IPL fifty, came to the party against Mumbai Indians, while Virat Kohli also got much-needed runs.
But Suresh Raina played a long innings. View CSK performance in IPL 2011 Points Table CSK IPL 2011 Final Match Scorecard IPL 2011 Final Chennai Super Kings won by 58 runs. Faf du Plessis and Anuj Rawat looking to go hard on CSK bowlers. After losing a match against CSK in qualifier 1 the SRH didnt lose hope and played very well in qualifier 2 and won. CSK skipper Ravindra Jadeja was also dismissed in the same over. CSK in the driving seat now. Earlier, RCB bowlers Mohammed Siraj and Josh Hazlewood strangled CSK's scoring with some tight bowling, hitting good lengths and conceding just 35 in the PowerPlay. And the CSK won the match by 22 runs and became the IPL trophy winner.

How Many Times CSK Won IPL?

(CSK IPL Winning History) RCB need a wicket as the ipl score app download partnership of Dube and Uthappa reaches 69 (38). SRH scored 139 runs ipl score app download losing 7 wickets. Rajasthan Royals, chennai Super Kings 2010, cSK vs MI, chennai Super Kings. Mohammed Siraj and Hazlewood remained unbeaten for RCB as they lost the match with 23 runs. SRH bat first and scored 178 ipl score chennai vs punjab runs losing 6 wickets.
Deccan Chargers are hardly able to score 104 runs and lost all of their wickets. CSK vs RCB IPL 2011 Final Match Full Scorecard CSK Innings 205-5 (20 Overs) Batsmen R B 4s 6s Michael Hussey (c A Mithun b Syed Mohammad) Murali Vijay (c D Vettori b S Aravind). Dube 27 (18) Uthappa 24 (22), 20:00 PM RUN-OUT! The four-time champions havent played the cricket they are known for under skipper Ravindra Jadeja, who has not been able to lead from the front. Robin brought up his half-century in the 15th over off just 33 Balls. While Uthappa started slowly, Dube gave the innings a boost when he started going after spinners Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed and Wanindu Hasaranga, clearing the fence with ease. RCB stayed in the game when Suyash Prabhudessai and Shahbaz Ahmed added 60 runs for the fifth wicket in just 33 balls but Theekshana once again struck, removing both the batters bowled. The CSKians proved that they can tackle the pressure of final and achieve any target under the leadership of The Captain Cool MS Dhoni.

Chennai Super Kings beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 23 runs to register their first win of the season. Robin Uthappa 88 (50) and Shivam Dube 95 (46) guided. CSK total heavy total of 216 runs. RCB tried their best but early wickets of Kohli, Faf du Plessis, Maxwell cost them too much in the start. CSK team has won, iPL three times 2010, 2011, and 2018 and 5 times runner up in the 12-year.

CSK vs RCB Highlights, IPL 2022: Chennai beat Bangalore

CSK beats RCB by 23 runs for first win in IPL 2022 Robin Uthappa started slow but gets going now with a six off Akashdeep. For more updates, follow Sportstar. The Aussie quick bowled a short of a good length ball which Ruturaj Gaikwad missed and got trapped LBW. Ravindra Jadeja then removed the ipl score 2021 mi vs rcb dangerous Glenn Maxwell, bowled with a quicker delivery to ipl score 2021 mi vs rcb put his side in the drivers seat.
CSK get the early breakthrough they were looking for. The batting order of the MI was good enough to tackle that score and they were ready too. Caught by Shivam Dube at square-leg bowled by Choudhary. For a while, Dinesh Karthik looked like he was about to steal CSKs thunder with a quickfire 34 but he was left to do a lot without support at the other end. Bowled by Ravindra Jadeja, Glenn Maxwell goes ipl score 30 april back to the pavilion after scoring 26 (11). CSK- 105/2 (13 Overs) Uthappa 45 (30) Dube 39 (24), 20:11 PM CSK 72 after 11 overs Chennai Super Kings reach runs mark after 10 overs with Shivam Dube and Robin Uthappa pushing the runrate for CSK now. Wanindu Hasaranga 7 (3) gone!

It means, the CSKians have played the finals 8 times, if excludes the 2 years of the ban, there are only two. IPL finals that are played without Chennai Super Kings. Whatever the reason but the CSKians played awesome under the leadership.

IPL 2022: CSK beat RCB by 23 runs to register their first

How many trophies CSK won in IPL? RCB- 21/2 (4.2 Overs), 21:43 PM FAF gone! The CSK batters will have to face a potent RCB bowling attack including the likes of spinner Wanindu Hasaranga, David Willey and Mohammed Siraj. DJ Bravo into the attack for CSK now. CSK IPL 2018 Winner CSK IPL 2018 Winner Chennai Super Kings Journey in IPL 2018 : IPL 2018, this season ipl schedule excel was very important for CSK because they are playing after two years of ban.
The match was played. But the plus point was by the side of CSK that they have played a final before in the first season in 2008. Chennai Super Kings fans and IPL fans will know here CSK IPL winning history that how many times CSK won IPL trophy with CSK IPL final matches scorecards, summary, and highlights. RCB 124/5 (13.3 Overs Karthik 5 (2) Shahbaz 35 (22), 22:16. Chasing a huge total, the Royal Challengers started poorly as Theekshana accounted for openers Faf du Plessis and Anuj Rawat while Mukesh Choudhary had Virat Kohli caught at square leg. Dinesh Karthik gone and so are RCB's hopes after this dismissale.

They beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 23 runs for their first win of, iPL 2022. Rohin Uthappa (50-ball 88 Shivam Dube (46-ball 95) and Maheesh Theekshana (4/33) star for Chennai in their much. In its 200th Indian Premier League (. IPL ) match, Chennai Super Kings finally managed to get its first win of the season with a 23-run win over Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) here at the DY Patil Stadium on Tuesday. The night belonged to Shivam Dube (95.o., 46b, 5x4, 8x6) and Robin Uthappa (88, 50b, 4x4, 9x6) who lit up the night sky with.