Ipl longest six distance

, 2022 at Navi Mumbai, Mar 27, 2022. In the 10th over, Gilchrist picked the slower ball from Charl Langeveldt and smashed a huge six at the Dharamsala Stadium.
Punjab Kings 208/5 (19.0 royal Challengers Bangalore 205/2 (20.0 punjab Kings beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 5 wickets). Delhi Capitals 179/6 (18.2 mumbai Indians 177/5 (20.0 delhi Capitals beat Mumbai Indians by 4 wickets. Kings XI Punjab, adam Gilchrist, kings XI Punjab, robin Uthappa, royal Challengers Bangalore. Unsurprisingly India's treasured T20 specialist Yuvraj Singh's 119 m six which he hit in 2009 stands tall in fifth place. There are different kinds of six-hitters in the game. KL Rahul (pbks) 101m, m Siraj (RCB f du Plessis (CSK) 100m, arshdeep (pbks g Maxwell (RCB) 100m. The most exciting aspect of T20 cricket is the abundance of sixes that fans get to see during the matches. IPL 2022 has already seen some big sixes being hit. IPL 2021 records biggest sixes in IPL 2021 (in metres).

Watch: Dewald Brevis Hits Longest Six Of IPL 2022 Cricket News

ipl longest six distance Longest six in IPL 2022: Highest six distance in 2022 IPL The ball went out of the MA Chidambaram Stadium. Match 27, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Apr 16, 2022. 18-year old Dewald world best bowler in ipl world best bowler in ipl Brevis from South Africa, tops the list of longest sixes so far, in the ongoing season. It was called The Super Sixes challenge.
Six-hitting is not only about power. But undoubtedly the most exciting aspect of T20 cricket is the abundance of sixes which we get to see during the matches. Match 2, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Mar 27, 2022. Match 1, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Mumbai, Mar 26, 2022. IPL has witnessed some of the biggest sixes in T20 cricket. Third on the list is Australian Legend Adam Gilchrist. Praveen lofted a full ball to dispatch it over the long-off region. M Shami (pbks r Gaikwad (CSK) 98m, akash Singh (RR s Tiwary (MI) 98m.

Read: IPL records: Top five most expensive overs. The U-19 World Cup sensation. The ball travelled a distance of 112 metres and that meant Brevis had taken over in the list of longest sixes in, iPL this season. Listen to the latest songs, only on m This is the.

Longest Six in IPL History - IPL Biggest Six

Top 10: Longest winner of all ipl list sixes in IPL 2021 - Cricfooty The year was 2013 and the bowler was Mumbai Indians Lasith Malinga. Longest Sixes in IPL History, player, six Distance (in metres). Punjab Kings, sunrisers Hyderabad, sun, winner of all ipl list Apr 17, 2022 - 3:30 PM IST. Match 28, Indian Premier League, 2022 at Navi Mumbai, Apr 17, 2022. Morkel cleared his front foot out of the way and pulled the short ball over deep midwicket.
They showcased their power-hitting skills against balls delivered by a bowling machine. During IPL 2011, Gilchrists Kings XI Punjab were up against Virat Kohlis. Ruturaj Gaikwad is till now the longest six-hitter (108 mts) in IPL 2021 Edition. Second in the table is the 124 m long monster by, praveen Kumar which he struck in 2011 for. The player who hit the longest six received a prize of INR 1 lakh. Get the latest cricket news here and like us on Facebook, and follow us on Twitter and Instagram for more such updates. R Bishnoi (pbks g Maxwell (RCB) 97m, r Bishnoi (pbks h Pandya (MI) 97m M Shami (pbks) K Pollard (MI) 97m R Jadeja (CSK) L Livingstone (RR) 97m Arshdeep (pbks) S Dube (RR) 97m R Jadeja (CSK).

Highest six distance in 2022 IPL full list. Liam Livingstone (pbks) 108 metres. Liam Livingstone (pbks) 105 metres. Jos Buttler (RR) 101 metres. Jos Buttler (RR) 98 metres.

The longest six of IPL 2022, recorded in the name of 18-year

Who Has Hit The Longest Six In IPL History? The distance recorded for the maximum was 122 metres. Big-hitting players from each IPL team participated in the contest. Chris Gayle, royal Challengers Bangalore, yuvraj Singh Kings XI Punjab Ross Taylor Royal Challengers Bangalore Gautum Gambhir Kolkata Knight Riders Ben Cutting Sunrisers Hyderabad 1 MS Dhoni Chennai Super Kings 115 Robin Uthappa's 120 m six stands williamson in ipl fourth in the tally. IPL edition and it still stands today.
K Pandya (MI sK Yadav (MI) 99m, p Cummins (KKR shahbaz, ahmed (RCB) 99m. Batsman, six distance, against, r Gaikwad (CSK) 108m, mustafizur (RR k Pollard (MI) 105m. Mujeeb (SRH i Kishan (MI) 104m, rashid Khan (SRH k Pollard (MI) 103m. Travis Head, Ben Cutting, David williamson in ipl Miller, Chris Gayle, Adam Gilchrist, Robin Uthappa, Yuvraj Singh, and Albie Morkel have each registered their names in IPL Longest sixes list once. The second-longest six in the IPL was hit by Praveen Kumar (kxip). Playing for Chennai Super Kings, he smashed a 124-meter six against Pragyan Ojha (Deccan Chargers in the first edition of the IPL. Overall in IPL history, Albie Morkel has hit the biggest six. Albie's humongous strike of 125 m is the current IPL Longest six.

Ishan Kishan (MI) 98 metres. IPL Longest Six - Find the complete list of longest sixes in the history of, iPL including. Biggest sixes in, iPL 2021 (in metres) Batsman.